Club Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Club Contacts

Club Office: Open to the public from gate opening to kick off at Home Matches; plus Monday – Friday 10.00 to 13.00. Please contact the office for an appointment if you need to visit at any other time. (We advise you to contact the club, by phone, to confirm staff availability before coming to the ground).

Please be aware that the majority of club personnel are either part time or voluntary, with other jobs. We endeavour to reply to all queries and correspondence but messages may not reach the appropriate person immediately. If several email queries are made on the same subject we may reply by making a statement on the website. We thank you for your co-operation and support.


  Name   Role   Contact
Rafi Razzak Chairman
Ian Halloway Vice Chairman & Safety/Stadium Officer
Alan Turvey President
Sarah Parsons Director & General Manager
Geoff Yates Director & Match Day Administrator
David Knight Cheif Executive & Company Secretary
Richard Trodd Football Secretary
Brian Parsons Kit Officer
Mike Stockwell Basingstoke Strikers Disability Team
Ken Batt Club Chaplain
Ray Bulpitt Groundsman
Katie Oliver Club Administration
Emma Becousse Clubshop Manager
Dan Murphy Club Photographer

First Team

  Name   Role   Contact
Terry Brown Manager
Kelly Rutledge Physio


  Name   Role   Contact
Jason Bristow Academy Manager
Adam Clark Academy & Community Coach

Website, Press & Social Media

  Name   Role   Contact
Will Wilkinson Digital and Social Media Lead

Life Members

  • Dennis Bailey
  • Bryan Banning
  • Dot Brown
  • Billy Coombs
  • Simon Edwards
  • Jim Gould
  • Ron Hutchings
  • David Knight
  • Brian Parsons
  • June Partridge
  • Brian St John
  • Cyril Thompson
  • Cliff Wyeth

Company Information

Registered Office:
38 London Street
RG21 7NY
Registered in England No: 4259233
Majority shareholder: Rafi Razzak (93%)