Club Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Club Contacts

Club Office: Open to the public from gate opening to kick off at Home Matches; plus Monday – Friday 10.00 to 13.00. Please contact the office for an appointment if you need to visit at any other time. (We advise you to contact the club, by phone, to confirm staff availability before coming to the ground).

Please be aware that the majority of club personnel are either part time or voluntary, with other jobs. We endeavour to reply to all queries and correspondence but messages may not reach the appropriate person immediately. If several email queries are made on the same subject we may reply by making a statement on the website. We thank you for your co-operation and support.

General

  Name   Role   Contact
Rafi Razzak Chairman and Owner admin@btfc.co.uk
Alan Turvey President admin@btfc.co.uk
David Knight Cheif Executive and Company Secretary david.knight@btfc.co.uk
Steve Williams Strategy and Projects steve.williams@btfc.co.uk
Ian Halloway Safety/Stadium Officer ian.halloway@btfc.co.uk
Richard Trodd Football Secretary richard.trodd@btfc.co.uk
Will Wilkinson Digital and Marketing will.wilkinson@btfc.co.uk
Brian Parsons Kit Officer admin@btfc.co.uk
Nina Pitcairn-Hill Basingstoke Strikers Disability Team admin@btfc.co.uk
Ken Batt Club Chaplain admin@btfc.co.uk
Ray Bulpitt Groundsman admin@btfc.co.uk
Katie Oliver Club Administration katie.oliver@btfc.co.uk
Emma Becousse Clubshop Manager emma.becousse@btfc.co.uk
Dan Murphy Club Photographer dan.murphy@btfc.co.uk

First Team

  Name   Role   Contact
Terry Brown Manager admin@btfc.co.uk
Kelly Rutledge Physio admin@btfc.co.uk

Academy

  Name   Role   Contact
Jason Bristow Academy Manager jason.bristow@btfc.co.uk
Adam Clark Academy & Community Coach adam.clark@btfc.co.uk

Website, Press & Social Media

  Name   Role   Contact
Will Wilkinson Digital and Social Media Lead will.wilkinson@btfc.co.uk

Life Members

  • Dennis Bailey
  • Bryan Banning
  • Dot Brown
  • Billy Coombs
  • Simon Edwards
  • Jim Gould
  • Ron Hutchings
  • David Knight
  • Brian Parsons
  • June Partridge
  • Brian St John
  • Cyril Thompson
  • Cliff Wyeth

Company Information

Registered Office:
Towngate
38 London Street
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7NY
Registered in England No: 4259233
Majority shareholder: Rafi Razzak (100%)